Unser Ortsverein

Der Vorstand

In der Jahreshauptversammlung, am 05. April 2013, wurde der Vorstand neu gewählt:

1. Vorsitzender

 

Kurt Fischer

 

kurt.fischer@spd-groetzingen.de

1. stellv. Vorsitzende

 

Regina Stutter

 

regina.stutter@spd-groetzingen.de

 

2. stellv. Vorsitzender

 

Matthias Irmscher

 

matthias.irmscher@spd-groetzingen.de

Kassenwart

 

Bernd Jaeger

 

bernd.jaeger@spd-groetzingen.de

Schriftführerin

 

Anja Hollerbach

 

anja.hollerbach@spd-groetzingen.de   

stellv. Schriftführer

 

Hans-Ulrich Dehnicke

 

hans.dehnicke@spd-groetzingen.de

 

Beisitzer

 

  • Niels Dürr

 

  • Joachim Kuttler

 

  • Klaus Gamer

 

  • Sibel Habibović

 

  • Meri Uhlig